Skip to product information
1 of 1

LES EAUX PRIMORDIALES

Ambre Superfluide

Ambre Superfluide

Regular price 250,00 €
Regular price Sale price 250,00 €
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size

Perfume

Evocation of a long winter day by the fire. We imagine the scent of cinnamon apple pie and gingerbread coming out of the oven. Oriental notes of spices and honey add character and sweetness to this comforting moment. The rum tobacco accord gives a sweet and intense touch to this captivating elixir. We wrap ourselves in this perfume like we snuggle up in a velvet armchair, we would like time to stop.

Olfactory Notes: Honey, Apple, Cinnamon, Sesame, Bergamot, Rose, Cardamom, Fir Balsam, Amber, Black Vanilla, Tobacco, Rum, Benzoin

Nose: Arnaud Poulain & Amélie Bourgeois

*You can order a maximum of 3 samples of the same reference, any order not respecting this condition will unfortunately be automatically canceled

Ingredients: Alcohol, perfume (fragrance), aqua (water), butylphenyl methylpropional, limonene, alpha-isomethyl ionone, butyl ethoxydibenzoylmethane, ethylhexyl methoxycinnamate, linalool, citral, coumarin, bht, citronellol, geraniol.

* Regarding the list of ingredients for each of the fragrances offered by our online store (in the form of bottles or samples) , please note that these may change depending on the production of each reference. To ensure that the products purchased from UNI/VERE perfumery are suitable for your use, we invite you to consult the up-to-date ingredient lists on the packaging of your products and/or on the official website of each house we represent. .

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

LES EAUX PRIMORDIALES

Ambre Superfluide

Ambre Superfluide

Prix habituel 155,00 €
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 155,00 €
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses.
Taille

Eau de parfum

Évocation d'une longue journée d'hiver au coin du feu. On imagine les effluves d'une tarte aux pommes cannelle et d'un pain d'épices sortants du four. Les notes orientales d'épices et de miel ajoutent caractère et douceur à ce moment réconfortant. L'accord rhum tabac donnent une touche liquoreuse et intense à cet élixir envoûtant. On s'enveloppe dans ce parfum comme on se blottit dans un fauteuil en velours, on voudrait alors que le temps s'arrête.

Notes Olfactives: Miel, Pomme, Cannelle, Sésame, Bergamote, Rose, Cardamome, Fir Balsam, Ambre, Vanille Noire, Tabac, Rhum, Benjoin

Nez: Arnaud Poulain & Amélie Bourgeois

*Vous pouvez commander 3 échantillons maximum de la même référence, toute commande ne respectant pas cette condition sera malheureusement automatiquement annulée

Ingredients: Alcohol, parfum (fragrance), aqua (water), butylphenyl methylpropional, limonene, alpha-isomethyl ionone, butyl ethoxydibenzoylmethane, ethylhexyl methoxycinnamate, linalool, citral, coumarin, bht, citronellol, geraniol.

*Concernant la liste d’ingrédients de chacune des fragrances proposées par notre boutique en ligne (sous forme de flacons ou d’échantillons), veuillez noter que ceux-ci peuvent changer en fonction des productions de chaque référence. Afin de vous garantir que les produits achetés chez UNI/VERE parfumerie conviennent à votre utilisation, nous vous invitons à consulter les listes d’ingrédients à jour sur l’emballage de vos produits et/ou sur le site officiel de chaque maison que nous représentons.

Afficher tous les détails