Skip to product information
1 of 1

LES EAUX PRIMORDIALES

Mémoire Du Futur Superclassique

Mémoire Du Futur Superclassique

Regular price 180,00 €
Regular price Sale price 180,00 €
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size

Perfume

It’s the meeting of the perfumery of yesterday and tomorrow. We imagine notes of leather emanating from old stills flirting with violets in augmented reality. The marriage of primordial rose with laboratory neo-aldehydes reveals a chypre perfume that defies the laws of the genre.

Olfactory Notes: Bergamot, Aldehydes, Violet, Carnation, Rose, Iris, Vanilla, Cistus Labdanum

Nose:Arnaud Poulain

*You can order a maximum of 3 samples of the same reference, any order not respecting this condition will unfortunately be automatically canceled

Ingredients: Alcohol Denat, Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua (Water), Linalool, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Limonene, Coumarin, Benzyl Benzoate, Citronellol, Amylcinnamyl Alcohol, Geraniol, Eugenol, Citral, Farnesol, Benzyl Salicylate, Benzyl Cinnamate, Isoeugenol, Benzyl Alcohol

* Regarding the list of ingredients for each of the fragrances offered by our online store (in the form of bottles or samples) , please note that these may change depending on the production of each reference. To ensure that the products purchased from UNI/VERE perfumery are suitable for your use, we invite you to consult the up-to-date ingredient lists on the packaging of your products and/or on the official website of each house we represent. .

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

LES EAUX PRIMORDIALES

Mémoire Du Futur Superclassique

Mémoire Du Futur Superclassique

Prix habituel 180,00 €
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 180,00 €
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses.
Taille

Eau de parfum

C'est la rencontre de la parfumerie d'hier et de demain. On imagine des notes de cuir émanant d'anciens alambics flirtant avec des violettes en réalité augmentée. Le mariage de la rose primordiale aux néo aldéhydes de laboratoire dévoile un parfum chypré qui défie les lois du genre.

Notes Olfactives: Bergamote, Aldéhydes, Violette, Oeillet, Rose, Iris, Vanille, Ciste Labdanum

Nez: Arnaud Poulain

*Vous pouvez commander 3 échantillons maximum de la même référence, toute commande ne respectant pas cette condition sera malheureusement automatiquement annulée

Ingredients: Alcohol Denat, Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua (Water), Linalool, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Limonene, Coumarin, Benzyl Benzoate, Citronellol, Amylcinnamyl Alcohol, Geraniol, Eugenol, Citral, Farnesol, Benzyl Salicylate, Benzyl Cinnamate, Isoeugenol, Benzyl Alcohol

*Concernant la liste d’ingrédients de chacune des fragrances proposées par notre boutique en ligne (sous forme de flacons ou d’échantillons), veuillez noter que ceux-ci peuvent changer en fonction des productions de chaque référence. Afin de vous garantir que les produits achetés chez UNI/VERE parfumerie conviennent à votre utilisation, nous vous invitons à consulter les listes d’ingrédients à jour sur l’emballage de vos produits et/ou sur le site officiel de chaque maison que nous représentons.

Afficher tous les détails